How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? We want to know that we’re not only meeting your expectations as a dealership, but going above and beyond. To us, our customers are like family, and we want to make sure that you feel that way each time you visit our lot. We strive to make sure that every person feels right at home here at Phillips Auto, so you can bet we do our best to provide the best service and care.

Here at Phillips Auto, we love hearing from you! Take a look at some of the great things our customers have said about their experience with our staff and vehicles. If you like what you see from our other customers, we encourage you to stop by and give us a try yourself! Have an experience of your own that you’d like to share? We want to hear it!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lily I., Irvine, CA 28 Feb 2018
John Vu promptly responded to my KBB inquiry.  Although we ended up taking a different route, I would not hesitate to recommend John.  He is kind, professional and, above all, super responsive.
5 rate
Yelp
Richard S., Irvine, CA 20 Feb 2018
Phillips provided a very pleasant experience of buying a nice car.  I couldn't order a new model from a dealer as allocations are out but a lightly used consigned model came up here. I worked with Niko as an intro, then Morgan.  I will say that my focus is on finding the right car and not on n...egotiating trivial amounts on the price, if the posted price was far off I would not have approached.Theresa zoomed though the final purchase process and it was so refreshing not to go through the normal dealer finance song and dance, also happily taking a personal check on a holiday weekend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Donna F., Penn Valley, CA 08 Feb 2018
I was contacted by Morgan soon after I listed my vehicle for sale, but I was skeptical selling to someone who wasn't local. Morgan was professional, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. The transaction was smooth and I would highly recommend him and Phillips Auto.
5 rate
Yelp
Steve C., Irvine, CA 06 Feb 2018
I submitted a KBB Instant Cash Offer and received a call from Morgan G who was super quick, friendly, and very professional. He really knew what he was doing and never wasted a minute of my time. I would highly recommend him and the dealership if you ever need to sell a car. He will get you top doll...ars! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Scotty A., Huntington Beach, CA 05 Feb 2018
Exceptional service, the best dealer in Orange County! The customer service at Phillips is beyond exceptional, they take care of you like family and my entire experience was a 10! I worked directly with Morgan, he was amazing, professional, hard-working and a true gentleman. I use Phillips for all o...f my automotive needs, they aren't too many dealerships or business that offer this level of service, the gold standard! Phillips has been there for generations and will continue to be there for many years to come Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kevin H., Los Gatos, CA 02 Feb 2018
This is a review I never expected to write . . .   I have heard of folks consigning their car, but this was my first experience and I have to admit it was as painless as you can imagine.  I listed my 2013 Porsche Turbo on CL and as per usual, I got tire kickers and dumb inquiries, as well as a cal...l from Morgan.  He offered to pay me just a bit less than I offered the car for, with a promise to take the car to Phillips, sell it for a premium and give me the difference (less his cut).  IF the car didn't sell, he would still cut me a check for the same dollars he offered on day one, this was a no-lose opportunity.  The next day, a professional, covered trailer showed up to whisk my car to Huntington Beach where it would be united with its new owner . . .   I am writing this review with the check from Phillips cashed and in my account, couldn't have been easier, I would use them again in a heatbeat. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
AJ 27 Jan 2018
If you want a car from Phillips auto, make sure to buy from Niko! I Was looking for a porsche cayman S for months, I was preparing to fly to florida to buy the one i wanted. Then, i saw one pop up for sale at Phillips. Went in that same day, and believe me when i say it, this car was the cleanest c...ayman s ive ever seen! They really go above and beyond with all of their cars. Niko was very helpful, and got me the car for a great deal! I will most definitely come back. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon W., San Diego, CA 17 Jan 2018
I recently purchased a car from the Phillips Auto team. I live in San Diego and after a few emails back and forth, I came on up and checked the car out and purchased it. The process was very easy. I have purchased dozens of cars in my life and this was the easiest experience I have had. I drove off ...happy and will definitely go back the next time im in the market. Also want to give Malcolm, the owner, a shout out. He is old school, respectful, and great business man. He believes in handshakes and talking, always makes sure people are taken care of, and their experiences are top notch at his dealership. Which this was for me. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chip C., Huntington Beach, CA 06 Jan 2018
KBB Instant OfferReceived a voicemail and email from Morgan G. right away after submitting my information to kbb.com. Quick, transparent, professional. Appreciate how Morgan handled everything. I would highly recommend for any auto transaction you may have. Straight forward, friendly, knowledgeable!... Sold my vehicle in record time. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David F., West New York, NJ 04 Jan 2018
Decided I wanted to buy a New Car for myself on New Years a few days ago . I found a killer deal on a 2016 C63 AMG S here. I was dealing with there Sales stud Niko Markovich who was no only extremely helpful and cool to work with, but he also went above and beyond for me when I came to shipping docu...ments and arranging travel to see the car (as I live in New York).  Looking for a basically brand new luxury/ exotic car? I wouldn't go anywhere else. Beautiful location, fair prices, good cars, great people! ( usually I hate car salesmen btw ) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.