How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? We want to know that we’re not only meeting your expectations as a dealership, but going above and beyond. To us, our customers are like family, and we want to make sure that you feel that way each time you visit our lot. We strive to make sure that every person feels right at home here at Phillips Auto, so you can bet we do our best to provide the best service and care.

Here at Phillips Auto, we love hearing from you! Take a look at some of the great things our customers have said about their experience with our staff and vehicles. If you like what you see from our other customers, we encourage you to stop by and give us a try yourself! Have an experience of your own that you’d like to share? We want to hear it!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve A., Santa Ana, CA 22 Nov 2017
These people are a class act. Paid me top dollar for my car with no hassles, no headaches and no time wasting. Highly recommend them, A+++, ask for Morgan Gomez
5 rate
Yelp
Kevin C., Santa Ana, CA 17 Nov 2017
Large selection of quality sports cars of every type.  Purchased 2015 911S in October 2017. The transaction experience was not perfect however both Malcom and Niko Markovich did a great job in saving the deal.  Niko himself did a wonderful job of keeping me informed and managing the process with a...ll parties involved, from the inspection, minor repairs, to closing.  Excellent work & thank you. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Charlie 29 Oct 2017
Bought a great car within one hour of stepping onto premises. Great team and not pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
M J., Santa Monica, CA 21 Oct 2017
What a nice and knowledgeable bunch of people. Im one of those people that dread going to a dealership but my experience here was extremely pleasant. I traded in my car and the price I got was very fair. I also got a very good deal on one of their used cars. They were never pushy and very down to ea...rth. I highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
enrico m., Los Angeles, CA 11 Oct 2017
Cannot say enough POSITIVE things about everyone at Phillips Auto.  Even though I was purchasing a vehicle on the very low end of their selection, Michael, Niko, and Theresa always made me feel like I was one of their top clients.  Worked directly with Niko, who was extremely helpful and transpare...nt throughout the entire sales process, (which I very much appreciated).  Could not be happier with my new car!  Will always take a look at their selection whenever I am in the market for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Robert J., Los Angeles, CA 08 Oct 2017
This place is awesome every single car there is immaculate.  I ended up purchasing my dream car there thanks to Niko who when out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with the purchase.  He was very professional  and answer every question I had throughout this process.  I highly recommend thi...s place to anyone  looking to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle, you wont be disappointed  and don't forget to ask for Niko.. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike L., Huntington Beach, CA 25 Sep 2017
I always love coming here. I get my car washed next door so I always take a quick pass of the lot and check out the amazing selection. I've probably bought 6 or 7 cars from Malcolm, Chris, Mike and Theresa over the years. I've also brought friends and clients to them as well. A few days ago ...I saw a Maserati on their lot that I knew would be perfect for my buddy and his family. They had a beautiful '07 Quattroporte that I had to tell him about. A few hours later we were sitting in Mike's office putting pen to paper. Another smooth transaction and they gave my buddy more than he was expecting for his old 100k plus miles suv. When you drive by this place on PCH in Newport Beach and you see $500k cars in the showroom, you might think you can't afford anything here. My buddy is now driving around in a car that was over $100k a few years ago and it cost him a beat up old Cadillac and $18,000. For having millions of dollars in inventory and being located in one of the most expensive cities in the country, they are VERY down to earth and easy to deal with. Whether you're buying a Rolls Royce, a classic car or a 20k daily driver 3 series bmw, they treat you like you're the most important person in the world.Side note, they gave him more for his trade than Carmax offered him and he bought it from Carmax. Other side note, my wife has had her Range Rover that we got there for about 4 years now and she still loves it and everything works perfectly. I'd never buy a luxury preowned vehicle anywhere else. Go check them out the next time you're in the market. Final Side note, Malcolm (the owner) Mike, Theresa and Chris have been the people that have helped me over the years. I'd ask for one of them. I see a lot of new young salesman, but I can't personally recommend anyone but the before mentioned. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
D K., Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 20 Sep 2017
Great selection of used cars - they really take care of what they consign to sell. Choice and quality both appeared great. Recently bought a car here and my experience was smooth. Transparent sales process and quick transaction on the day I finally signed on the dotted line was very helpful. The pre...vious owner maintained my car well and credit to Phillips Auto for sourcing this vehicle.Ask for Niko - was great to deal with throughout the process and kept me updated on other offers and key information. I have had some questions and requests since purchase and he has been very helpful post sale as well. Also, the dealer will allow PPI and will take the car to your choice of PPI shop themselves (within 12 miles), which was a plus for me. Definitely recommend them if you are in Southern California or even across the country, if you find something you like. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
koko m., Van Nuys, CA 10 Sep 2017
Today i came to buy a my new car from Niko. He is awesome and knowledgeable when it comes to the cars. Made everything easy. All the cars here are top quality. I will definitely keep looking in their inventory to add to my collection in the future.
5 rate
Yelp
Jim V., San Clemente, CA 08 Sep 2017
I don't usually write reviews, but I feel this one is well deserved. This was by far the best car purchase experience I have had. Niko was very professional,straight forward and not pushy in any way. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for an exotic or a luxury car.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.